Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility
Toggle Search Controls Visibility
Toggle search control visibility
Search Site

Christmas Collections

Sm Xmas Changes 2020

There will be no collections on Christmas Day, Monday 28th December or New Year's Day.

If you should have a bin collection on one of these days please view our re-arranged collections information below.

If you need to find what day your normal collection should be use our Find your bin day

There will be no brown bin collections from Friday 25th December through to Thursday 7th January - collections will restart on Friday 8th January.

Blue Lidded Bin - Refuse:

Collection Due

Revised Date

Friday 25th December

Tuesday 29th December

Monday 28th December

Saturday 2nd January

Friday 01st January

Monday 4th January

Grey Bin - Recycling:

Collection Due

Revised Date

Friday 25th December

Wednesday 30th December

Monday 28th December

Thursday 31st December

Friday 01st January

Tuesday 5th January

Rural Van Round - Recycling Box and Blue Sacks

Collection Due

Revised Date

Recycling: Friday 25th December

Wednesday 23rd December

Blue Sacks: Monday 28th December

Thursday 24th December

Blue Sacks: Friday 01st January

Thursday 31st December