Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility
Toggle Search Controls Visibility
Toggle search control visibility
Search Site

Parliamentary (General) Election results 2015, 2010, 2005

The results for the election of the MP for the Staffordshire Moorlands in 2015 and 2010 are below.

Parliamentary Election Results 2015

Name of Candidate

Description (if any)


BRADLEY, Karen AnneThe Conservative Party Candidate21,770 ELECTED
LANGLEY-POOLE, GeorgeUK Independence Party (UKIP)6,236
MCGUINNESS, Trudie AnneLabour Party11,596
REDFERN, John PhillipLiberal Democrats1,759
SMITH, Brian GeoffreyGreen Party1,226

Total Electorate: 63,104

Number of ballot papers: 42,713

Spoilt ballot papers: 126

Turnout: 67.7%

Parliamentary Elections Results 2010

Name of Candidate

Description (if any)

Number of Votes*

ATKINS, Charlotte Jean Scott

Labour Party



BRADLEY, Karen Anne

Conservative Party



 JEBB, Henry Walter Gladwyn

Liberal Democrats



 POVEY, Stephen Francis

U K Independence Party