EUROPEAN PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION – WEST MIDLANDS REGION Thursday 23 May 2019 Statement of Parties and Individual Candidates Nominated and Notice of Poll

1. The following registered parties and individual candidates have been and stand nominated:

Party Name and Description	Candidate 1	Candidate 2	Candidate 3	Candidate 4	Candidate 5	Candidate 6	Candidate 7
Change UK – The Independent Group	Stephen James Dorrell	Charlotte Gath	Peter John Wilding	Amrik Singh Kandola	Joanna Mary Catherine McKenna	Victor Emmanuel Odusanya	Lucinda Marie Empson
Conservative and Unionist Party	Anthea Elizabeth Joy McIntyre	Daniel Anthony Thomas Dalton	Suzanne Webb	Meirion Jenkins	Alex Phillips	Mary Frances Noone	Ahmed Ejaz
Green Party	Ellie Chowns	Diana Stella Toynbee	Paul Edward Woodhead	Julian Dean	Louis Joseph Shay Stephen	Helen Ruth Heathfield	Kefentse Dennis
Labour Party	Neena Gill	Siôn Llewelyn Simon	Julia Buckley	Ansar Ali Khan	Zarah Sultana	Samuel Hennessy	Liz Clements
Liberal Democrats	Phil Bennion	Ade Adeyemo	Jeanie Hay Helen Falconer	Jenny Wilkinson	Jennifer Eileen Gray	Beverley Anne Nielsen	Lee James Dargue
The Brexit Party	Rupert James Graham Lowe	Martin Edward Daubney	Andrew Robert England Kerr	Vishal Dilip Khatri	Nikki Page	Laura Mann Kevehazi	Katharine Mary Harborne
UK Independence Party (UKIP) UKIP Make Brexit Happen	Ernest John Valentine Warrender	Paul Graham Williams	Graham Eardley	Paul Gregory Allen	Nigel Graham Ely	Joe Smyth	Derek Bennett

2. A POLL WILL BE TAKEN ON THURSDAY 23 MAY 2019 BETWEEN THE HOURS OF 7 AM AND 10 PM.

Kate Charlton, Regional Returning Officer

Thursday 25 April 2019